Winning author

Pending the release of my new book ABC Destiny due out in two weeks time,
I’ve been writing various short stories. I found and entered the July short story competition run by Purple Pumpkin Publishing, and guess what? – I won!
Not only great publicity for my next book, but I also received a cash prize, even though it was free to enter. Feed an author 14.9.15ABC Destiny 51thOielrEL._AA160_ 3.9.15
Not enough to worry the taxman but a fantastic feeling!

Makes it all worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

