‘ABC Destiny’ -Book signing

My first Book signing.
Excited, nervous, panicking and looking forward to it, all jumbled together.

At least the problem of what to wear (well, I am female) 😀 has been solved. With the builders over-running,  all my clothes are still buried in black sacks under piles of rubble.
Plaster-coated trackies and dressing gown it is then. Perhaps I could
start a new ‘artistic’ trend. 

Anyone in the South London area on Tuesday come along, give me some moral support, and remind me what my name is in case I’ve forgotten.
ABC Destiny cover 24.9.15.
Sydenham library, Sydenham Road, SE26
Tuesday 6th October 11 a.m. until 4 p.m.

3 thoughts on “‘ABC Destiny’ -Book signing

Leave a Reply

